Maybe it's Boring...

Sound Fun or Boring?

• Total voters

lampelumiere

OFC Regular
Does anyone feel like just having a nice group chat? No random sexy fantasy, terribly written RP stuff. No trying to seduce each other. Just a group of people talking? (I know, not exactly the site for this,) but it could be fun to hear from the person behind the thirst! Then, you know, branch out and have your fun with each other after having chatted here. :) Hehe, could be fun, could be a complete disaster of a thread. I'm willing to try

I'll get the ball rolling on the possibly one and only introduction.

My name is Anais. Feel free to call me Lumi. (A nickname MoonBaby gave me, and I adore it completely.) I used to work as a librarian, but now (when the place opens back up) am a bartender. I have a girlfriend who is absolutely wonderful. I enjoy cooking, and wine (perhaps a bit too much.) I hope everyone is doing fantastic!

Oh I'm a big Doctor Who fan! (Just the modern day, not the classic. Haven't seen it, I'm sorry.)

Sure sounds fun to get to know each other without the perverted comments in between

Does anyone feel like just having a nice group chat? No random sexy fantasy, terribly written RP stuff. No trying to seduce each other. Just a group of people talking? (I know, not exactly the site for this,) but it could be fun to hear from the person behind the thirst! Then, you know, branch out and have your fun with each other after having chatted here. :) Hehe, could be fun, could be a complete disaster of a thread. I'm willing to try

I like the concept. Sometimes people (me lol) just would like to share some gab. Nothing really heavy, unless the person has a real need. One reason I like OFC is that I have found most people very accepting and willing to help others.