Random Facts About Yourself

Got told to get out of France by the police after I beat the living crap out of someone after he attacked a girl (ok she was a prostitute) and slashed her face. Police were looking for him for weeks after several similar attacks. Told pack our stuff and leave Paris ASAP before we got questioned. Didn't need telling twice.

I graduated from high school when I was 17. I took a year off to travel through Europe and to make sure that the University Degree I wanted to pursue was the right one for me. It was the best decision I made and it was a year of fun and fond memories. I pursued that degree and life is finally good.

Got told to get out of France by the police after I beat the living crap out of someone after he attacked a girl (ok she was a prostitute) and slashed her face. Police were looking for him for weeks after several similar attacks. Told pack our stuff and leave Paris ASAP before we got questioned. Didn't need telling twice.
Typical France. I hate my country sometimes

Being told insurance won't cover the damage caused by the diesel theft, only the clean up and loss of fuel, so cost of relaying concrete in stables, yard, carpark and digging out and replacing the sand, membrane and rubber topping in the sand school comes out of my pocket. About 36k out of pocket. Plus loss of takings.
Fffffuuuuuucccccckkkkkk

Being told insurance won't cover the damage caused by the diesel theft, only the clean up and loss of fuel, so cost of relaying concrete in stables, yard, carpark and digging out and replacing the sand, membrane and rubber topping in the sand school comes out of my pocket. About 36k out of pocket. Plus loss of takings.

Fffffuuuuuucccccckkkkkk

I’m sorry to hear that. That really sucks the big one.

If looking at the letter helps you to scream the word “FUCK”, I’m there with you on that one.