I have over 5 years experience giving head, here are my tips.

FashionQueen

I'm a 22 year old student of fashion journalism from NYC and a self-proclaimed blowjob enthusiast. I started my career as a cocksucker 5 years ago today and I've blown hundreds of men in dirty bathroom stalls of nightclubs in NYC. Since I'm studying to become a fashion journalist, I will use this space to exercise my journalistic side and write about what I consider to be the tips I wish I had been told 5 years ago about how to give great head. Let's go!

1. Ask About What He Likes
Blowjob has the word job in it for a reason. It's an activity that responds to supply and demand and if you suck at it (no pun intended), no one will want to consume your product. And how do companies find out which product to manufacture? They survey consumer trends to find out what the consumer wants in order to best service them and it's not different when it comes to giving head. When you're past foreplay and you're heading south in order to embrace his manhood with your mouth, ask him what he likes.

I remember countless times I did that and the guy was very specific in how he wanted the blowjob to be performed, just like a consumer telling his service provider (winky wink) how he would like his product made. Some men I've asked this have told me they have a foreskin and wanted me to put my tongue between the foreskin and the glans because that was his thing and that's what I did, some have told me they don't want me to use my hands during the blowjob, some have told me they want me to gag because they find it hot, some have told me not to gag, some have told me to push the dick into my cheeks like when you're simulating a blowjob using your tongue and some have just told me to just suck the dick and keep the fuck quiet. I've been told a LOT of things! Which brings us to the next point that...

2. You should definitely pretend he's in charge of the situation.