Rp ideas

CountryCutieMichelle92

OFC Regular
I like it long term rps. Take it message by message in my inbox. I will try to rp with you. You may suggest anything but 3somes and rape and force and gang bangs and family and toilet stuff besides with what is below. I will RP with women as well. I am trying to be a better detail rper like 5-6 lines. Bear with me cuz I don’t respond back quick enough cuz I think what to put. It’s hard to think sometimes with my disease MS (multiple sclerosis). I also don’t like starting the rp cuz I’m not very good at starting so people that want to rp with me please start them. So please be very patient with me please.
New neighbors: I am pulling the driveway as your off doing something else. I pull the key out of my pocket the landlord gave to me to the house I start opening the back of the truck to unload stuff and the first box I pick up is heavy and look around for some help. What do you do? Do you stop what your doing and come help? Pm to continue.
———-—–———————————————————Meet At The Bar: I walk in wear a short jean skirt and a pink T-shirt upset as I just found out my now ex boyfriend been cheating on me I sit at an empty table I see and sit down. Your ether a worker that works at the bar and notice me or someone that sitting there having a drink or just coming in and you notice I’m upset. What do you do? Pm to continue.
———————————————————————-—Meet At A Party: my name is Steph. Your my boyfriends best guy friend you notice me all alone and then you look where my boyfriend is and you notice him kissing someone else and notice me upset crying. What do you do? Pm to continue